2016 – 2017 Board of Directors

 The 2016-17 WHIMA Board took office on July 1, 2016 and will serve until June 30, 2017.
Jennifer (Laughlin) Mueller, MBA, RHIA, FACHE

Jennifer (Laughlin) Mueller, MBA, RHIA, FACHE

President

Phone: 920-262-4279
Email: jlaughl@watertownregional.com

Christine Williams, RHIA

Christine Williams, RHIA

Acting Executive Director

Phone: 608-203-4559
Email: Cwilliamswhima@gmail.com

Mary Bolle, RHIA

Mary Bolle, RHIA

Past President

Phone: 715-838-6727
Fax: 715-836-7941
Email: Bolle.Mary@mayo.edu

Dawn Paulson, MJ, RHIA

Dawn Paulson, MJ, RHIA

3rd Year Director

Phone: 608-203-4572
Fax: 608-262-6663
Email: dpaulson@uwhealth.org

Sheila Siegler, RHIT

Sheila Siegler, RHIT

3rd Year Director

Phone: 608-930-7121
Fax: (608)-930-7213
Email: sieglers@uplandhillshealth.org

Kerry Heinecke, RHIA

Kerry Heinecke, RHIA

2nd Year Director and Finance Director

Phone: 715-389-7041
Email: kerry.heinecke@mstc.edu

Betty Rockendorf, MS, RHIA,CHTS-IM, CHPS

Betty Rockendorf, MS, RHIA,CHTS-IM, CHPS

2nd Year Director and Education Director

Phone: 920-495-1259
Email: rockendo@uwp.edu

Mary Faile, RHIA

Mary Faile, RHIA

1st Year Director

Phone: 414-649-7426
Fax: 414-649-5802
Email: mary.faile@aurora.org

Emmy Johnson, RHIA

Emmy Johnson, RHIA

1st Year Director

Phone: 608-227-0560 ext 1630
Email: ejohnson@imedx.com

Board Community

Board Only Area

You are not currently logged in.








» Lost your Password?

Board Only Access Instructions

Your username is your AHIMA ID and your password is your last name (case-sensitive). If you do not know your AHIMA ID number, then please contact AHIMA. You will login and then go to "Board Only Area" under the About Us.