2017 – 2018 Board of Directors

 The 2017-18 WHIMA Board took office on July 1, 2017 and will serve until June 30, 2018.
Christine Williams, RHIA

Christine Williams, RHIA

President

Phone: 608-203-4559
Email: Cwilliamswhima@gmail.com

Betty Rockendorf, MS, RHIA,CHTS-IM, CHPS

Betty Rockendorf, MS, RHIA,CHTS-IM, CHPS

President-Elect

Phone: 920-495-1259
Email: rockendo@uwp.edu

Jennifer (Laughlin) Mueller, MBA, RHIA, FACHE

Jennifer (Laughlin) Mueller, MBA, RHIA, FACHE

Past President

Phone: 920-262-4279
Email: jlaughl@watertownregional.com

Sheila Johnson-Siegler, RHIT

Sheila Johnson-Siegler, RHIT

3rd Year Director

Phone: 608-482-2332
Email: Sheila_johnson_@hotmail.com

Kerry Heinecke, RHIA

Kerry Heinecke, RHIA

3rd Year Director and Finance Director

Phone: 715-389-7041
Email: kerry.heinecke@mstc.edu

Mary Faile, RHIA

Mary Faile, RHIA

2nd Year Director

Phone: 414-649-7426
Fax: 414-649-5802
Email: mary.faile@aurora.org

Emmy Johnson, RHIA

Emmy Johnson, RHIA

2nd Year Director

Phone: 608-227-0560 ext 1630
Email: ejohnson@imedx.com

Terianne Brunner, RHIA

Terianne Brunner, RHIA

1st Year Director

Phone: 608-393-7006
Email: tbrunner@uwhealth.org

Kari Bjorge, RHIA, CCS

Kari Bjorge, RHIA, CCS

1st Year Director

Phone: 608-643-7657
Email: Kari.Bjorge@SaukPrairieHealthcare.org